More list of Open Communities and Developer Group

From FOSS Nepal Community Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

If your community name is not listed here please add your community name in Google Sheet: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1qi8dKaA8K2h3VtcT-nT85_WXc7OYCSvrtphFFRZG4tc/edit?usp=sharing


  • GDG Kathmandu

Contact Person: Bhupal Sapkota
E-mail Address: sapkotabhupal@gmail.com
Social Media Page:
Website/Blog:

  • Robotic Association of Nepal

Contact Person: Sachet Manandhar, Sunoj Shrestha, Bikash Gurung
E-mail Address:sachetm@gmail.com, sunoj.shrestha@gmail.com
Social Media Page:
Website/Blog:

  • PHP Developers Nepal

Contact Person: Manish Jung Thapa, Nootan Ghimire
E-mail Address: thapa.manish16@gmail.com, nootan.ghimire@gmail.com
Social Media Page:
Website/Blog:

  • Python Developers Nepal

Contact Person: Amit Agrawal, Chandan Goopta
E-mail Address: amit@janakitech.com
Social Media Page:
Website/Blog:

  • Ruby Developers Nepal

Contact Person: Saroj Maharjan, Ganesh Kunwar
E-mail Address: saroj@zoras.me, gkunwar09@gmail.com
Social Media Page:
Website/Blog:

  • KTMJS Developers Nepal

Contact Person: Punit Jajodia
E-mail Address: punit@parewalabs.com
Social Media Page:
Website/Blog:

  • Chitwanix Developers Community Nepal

Contact Person: Sagar Chhetri
E-mail Address: email at sagarchhetri.com.np | info@chitwanix.com
Social Media Page: facebook.com/chitwanix
Website/Blog: http://chitwanix.com